2017 Ches-Mont All League Selections

American Division



       First Team Offense                                    First Team Defense                            Defensive Player of the Year

  RB: Ty Pringle, W.C. Rustin                         DL: Ray Maguire, W.C. Rustin                              JT Alosio, W.C. Rustin
  OL: Dan Shoop. W.C. Rustin
  K: Bobby Bosch, W.C. Rustin

      Second Team Offense                              Second Team Defense

  RB: Nick Benoit, W.C. Rustin                     DL: Carson Jones, W.C. Rustin
  TE: Carson Jones, W.C. Rustin                    LB:
Nick Joerger, W.C. Rustin; Owen Walsh, W.C. Rustin
  ATH: JT Alosio, W.C. Rustin                        DB: Colin Hurley, W.C. Rustin


                                                                            Honorable Mention

                                   Mike Covert, Rudy Ricciuti, Sean Hopkins, Will Pileggi, Padraic Kearns


*Players that appear in gold will be participating in the 2018 Valor Bowl